Espoo

Traktorimyyjä
Antti Janhonen
Minttupelto 5
02920, ESPOO

0400 108 869
antti.janhonen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Christoffer Stenbäck
Minttupelto 5
02920, Espoo

0405706771
christoffer.stenback@agcocorp.com

Huolto
Kalle Saarela AGCO Suomi Oy Huoltopalvelut Espoo
Minttupelto 5
02920, ESPOO

040 707 2251
kalle.saarela@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Leevi Hausalo
Minttupelto 5
02920, ESPOO

0400 778 382
leevi.hausalo@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Peter Lindberg
Minttupelto 5
02920, ESPOO

040 770 2761
peter.lindberg@agcocorp.com

Hämeenlinna

Traktorimyyjä
Hannu Vaskela
Vanajantie 5
13100, HÄMEENLINNA

0400 414 867
hannu.vaskela@agcocorp.com

Huittinen

Traktorimyyjä
Mikko Harakka
Metsälinnankatu 37
32700, HUITTINEN

0400 235 174
mikko.harakka@agcocorp.com

Iisalmi

Varaosamyyjä
Jussi Lilja
Kivirannantie 16
74130, IISALMI
PL 59

040 770 2764
hugo.lilja@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Lassi-Pekka Nousiainen
Kivirannatie 16
74130, IISALMI
PL 59

040 764 6784
lassi-pekka.nousiainen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Markus Tenhunen
Kivirannantie 16
74101, IISALMI
PL 59
Kuopion alueella Fendt-heinäkoneet

040 6108549
markus.tenhunen@agcocorp.com

Ikaalinen

Traktorimyyjä
Tuomo Korvala
Patrakantie 10
39500, IKAALINEN

040 1985219
tuomo.korvala@agcocorp.com

Joensuu

Traktorimyyjä
Jukka Lemmetyinen
Lylykoskentie 8
80130, JOENSUU

0400 153 656
jukka.lemmetyinen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Olli Huurinainen
Lylykoskentie 8
80130, JOENSUU

0400 950205
0lli.huurinainen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Pekka Jolkkonen
Lylykoskentie 8
80130, JOENSUU

040 531 4759
pekka.jolkkonen@agcocorp.com

Jyväskylä

Traktorimyyjä
Aki Pellinen
Palokankaantie 16
40320, JYVÄSKYLÄ

0400 344 045
aki.pellinen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Harri Lahti
Palokankaantie 16
40320, JYVÄSKYLÄ

040 750 7963
harri.lahti@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Markku Järvinen
Palokankaantie 16
40320, JYVÄSKYLÄ

040 579 0951
markku.t.jarvinen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Markku Manninen
Palokankaantie 16
40320, JYVÄSKYLÄ

040 742 3304
markku.manninen@agcocorp.com

Huolto
Toni Jokilehto AGCO Suomi Oy Huoltopalvelut Jyväskylä
Palokankaantie 16
40320, JYVÄSKYLÄ

040 667 0838
toni.jokilehto@agcocorp.com

Kajaani

Traktorimyyjä
Esa Sutinen
Huurretie 3
87500, KAJAANI

040 352 2228
esa.sutinen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Tuomo Karjalainen
Huurretie 3
87500, KAJAANI

040 570 9422
tuomo.karjalainen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Mikko Schroderus
Huurretie 3
87500, KAJAANI

040 674 8035
mikko.schroderus@agcocorp.com

Kokkola

Varaosamyyjä
Jerker Mattsson
Kauppakaari 8
67600, KOKKOLA

040 725 4036
jerker.mattsson@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Johan Hagqvist
Kauppakaari 8
67600, KOKKOLA

040 182 7969
johan.hagqvist@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Juha Voutila
Kauppakaari 8
67600, KOKKOLA

0400 541 545
juha.voutila@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Jukka Hakunti
Kauppakaari 8
67600, KOKKOLA

040 728 6125
jukka.hakunti@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Juhani Karhula
Kauppakaari 8
67600, KOKKOLA

040 630 0475
juhani.karhula@agcocorp.com

Kouvola

Traktorimyyjä
Esa Hauhia
Kaupinkatu 26
45130, KOUVOLA

040 674 8411
esa.hauhia@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Henry Hietanen
Kaupinkatu 26
45130, KOUVOLA

0400 644 443
henry.hietanen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Jyrki Akkanen
Kaupinkatu 26
45130, KOUVOLA

0400 649 678
jyrki.akkanen@agcocorp.com

Huolto
Kalle Villikka AGCO Suomi Oy Huoltopalvelut Kouvola
Kaupinkatu 26
45130, KOUVOLA

040 653 0496
kalle.villikka@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Simo Pappila
Kaupinkatu 26
45101, KOUVOLA

0400 735 182
simo.pappila@agcocorp.com

Kuopio

Varaosamyyjä
Aku Savolainen
Kapteeninväylä 10
70900, TOIVALA

040 519 1304
aku.savolainen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Markus Tenhunen
Kivirannantie 16
74101, IISALMI
PL 59
Kuopion alueella Fendt-heinäkoneet

040 6108549
markus.tenhunen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Mika Ahonen
Kapteeninväylä 10
70900, TOIVALA

040 575 9739
mika.ahonen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Minna Nissinen
Kapteeninväylä 10
70900, TOIVALA

040 767 0487
minna.nissinen@agcocorp.com

Lahti

Varaosamyyjä
Henry Nieminen
Äijälänkatu 3
15700, LAHTI

0400 541 429
henry.nieminen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Jukka Arpiainen
Äijälänkatu 3
15700, LAHTI

040 506 3460
jukka.arpiainen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Mika Kivelä
Äijälänkatu 3
15700, LAHTI

0400 340 290
mika.kivela@agcocorp.com

Lappeenranta

Varaosamyyjä
Anne Hovi
Alaniitynkatu 13
53550, LAPPEENRANTA

0400 277797
anne.hovi@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Jarkko Hirvi
Alaniitynkatu 13
53550, LAPPEENRANTA

040 575 9738
jarkko.hirvi@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Pasi Ruoppa
Alaniitynkatu 13
53550, LAPPEENRANTA

040 670 5116
pasi.ruoppa@agcocorp.com

Loimaa

Traktorimyyjä
Jukka Uusitalo
Kartanomäenkatu 26
32200, LOIMAA

040 745 7734
jukka.uusitalo@agcocorp.com

Marttila

Huolto
Tuomas Kullanmäki AGCO Suomi Oy Huoltopalvelut Marttila
Härkätie 1615
21560 OLLILA

040 571 1018
tuomas.kullanmaki@agcocorp.com

Mikkeli

Traktorimyyjä
Janne Jakobsson
Kaapelikatu 4
50101, MIKKELI
PL 275

040 778 1959
janne.jakobsson@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Otto Karhu
Kaapelikatu 4
50101, MIKKELI
PL 275

0400 178 276
otto.karhu@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Ville Kosonen
Kaapelikatu 4
50101, MIKKELI
PL 275

040 730 0515
ville.kosonen@agcocorp.com

Oulu

Varaosamyyjä
Arvi Seppänen
Zatelliitintie 19
90440, KEMPELE

040 821 9139
arvi.seppanen@agcocorp.com

Huolto
Jari Kuivaniemi AGCO Suomi Oy Huoltopalvelut Oulu
Zatelliitintie 19
90440, KEMPELE

040 5443774
jari.kuivaniemi@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Jarno Ahonen
Zatelliitintie 19
90440, KEMPELE

040 7597205
jarno.ahonen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Timo Hekkala
Zatelliitintie 19
90440, KEMPELE

040 759 2223
timo.hekkala@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Topi Väänänen
Zatelliitintie 19
90440, KEMPELE

040 759 7204
topi.vaananen@agcocorp.com

Pori

Varaosamyyjä
Hannu Lähdekorpi
Mikkolantie 14
28130, PORI

040 776 1016
hannu.lahdekorpi@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Ilpo Kallio
Mikkolantie 14
28130, PORI

0400 244 199
ilpo.kallio@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Kalle Hurri
Mikkolantie 14
28130, PORI

040 584 4787
kalle.hurri@agcocorp.com

Rovaniemi

Varaosamyyjä
Joni Karjalainen
Alakorkalontie 9 / PL 11
96300, ROVANIEMI

040 6701079
joni.karjalainen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Kimmo Kinnunen
Alakorkalontie 9
96300, Rovaniemi

040 648 3633
kimmo.kinnunen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Teemu Saajo
Alakorkalontie 9 / PL 11
96300, ROVANIEMI

040 760 8925
teemu.saajo@agcocorp.com

Salo

Varaosamyyjä
Anssi Saarela
Joensuunkatu 9
24100, Salo

040 6575342
anssi.saarela@AGCOcorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Mauri Kuisma
Joensuunkatu 9
24100, SALO

040 486 3675
mauri.kuisma@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Pasi Rasimus
Joensuunkatu 9
24100, Salo

040 5735134
pasi.rasimus@AGCOcorp.com

Savonlinna

Varaosamyyjä
Ari Harmoinen
Pajatie 24
57210, SAVONLINNA

0400 902 607
ari.harmoinen@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Janne Kosonen
Pajatie 24
57210, SAVONLINNA

0400 974 373
janne.kosonen@agcocorp.com

Seinäjoki

Traktorimyyjä
Jarmo Tynilä
Lieskatie 2
60510, SEINÄJOKI
PL 15

040 777 7975
jarmo.tynila@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Juha Ahoketo
Lieskatie 2
60510, Hyllykallio
PL 15

040 759 6095
juha.ahoketo@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Jussi Laitamäki
Lieskatie 2
60510, SEINÄJOKI
PL 15

040 167 6930
jussi.laitamaki@AGCOcorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Mikko Seilo
Lieskatie 2
60510, HYLLYKALLIO
PL 15

040 715 6835
mikko.seilo@agcocorp.com

Huolto
Teemu Koivuluoma AGCO Suomi Oy Huoltopalvelut Seinäjoki
Lieskatie 2
60510, HYLLYKALLIO
PL 15

040 184 0434
teemu.koivuluoma@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Tero Kuisma
Lieskatie 2
60510, HYLLYKALLIO
PL 15

040 522 5487
tero.kuisma@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Tuomo Mattila
Lieskatie 2
60510, SEINÄJOKI
PL 15

0400 866 697
tuomo.mattila@agcocorp.com

Tampere

Traktorimyyjä
Antti Marttila
Valimotie 3
33960, PIRKKALA

040 573 5132
antti.marttila@agcocorp.com

Huolto
Eljas Karhumaa AGCO Suomi Oy Huoltopalvelut Pirkkala
Valimotie 3
33960, PIRKKALA

040 647 4990

Varaosamyyjä
Juha Jokipakka
Valimotie 3
33960, PIRKKALA

040 770 2745
juha.jokipakka@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Juuso Lundén
Valimotie 3
33960, PIRKKALA

040 682 4857
juuso.lunden@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Niko Aho
Valimotie 3
33960, PIRKKALA

040 770 2746
niko.aho@agcocorp.com

Turku

Varaosamyyjä
Aleksi Järvenpää
Ruopankatu 8
20630, TURKU

040 770 2763
aleksi.jarvenpaa@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Marko Alava
Ruopankatu 8
20360, TURKU

040 573 5133
marko.alava@agcocorp.com

Huolto
Patrik Öhman AGCO Suomi Oy Huoltopalvelut Turku
Ruopankatu 8
20360, TURKU

040 526 4557
patrik.ohman@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Stefan Jansson
Ruopankatu 8
20360, TURKU

040 823 3969
stefan.jansson@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Timo Marttila
Ruopankatu 8
20630, TURKU

0400 541 233
timo.marttila@agcocorp.com

vaasa

Traktorimyyjä
David Köping
Silmukkatie 15
65100, VAASA

040 595 9029
david.koping@agcocorp.com

Viitasaari

Traktorimyyjä
Pekka Oja
Satamakuja 4
44500, VIITASAARI

0400 541 236
pekka.oja@agcocorp.com

Virrat

Traktorimyyjä
Jukka Tarsia
Pirkantie 26
34800, VIRRAT

040 824 4952
jukka.tarsia@agcocorp.com

Ylivieska

Varaosamyyjä
Kimmo Erkkilä
Ruutihaantie 11
84100, YLIVIESKA

040 716 7534
kimmo.erkkila@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Samuli Jauhiainen
Ruutihaantie 11
84100, Ylivieska

040 660 8151
samuli.jauhiainen@agcocorp.com

Traktorimyyjä
Timo Kautto
Ruutihaantie 11
84100, Ylivieska

040 537 2498
timo.kautto@agcocorp.com

Varaosamyyjä
Jouni Isokääntä
Ruutihaantie 11
84100, YLIVIESKA

040 054 1229
jouni.isokaanta@agcocorp.com